What
  • Apartment for rent
  • Room for rent
Where

Looking for roommate in a 2 bedroom basement apartment in the heart of Harbord Village. Lovely neighbourhood with an awesome landlord. Walking distance to tons of cool cafes, restaurants, grocery stores, Kensington Market, Little Italy, UofT, and easy TTC access. Rent is $825/month all in + internet. Ideal move-in date is May 1st.

Who I am: I’m a 20-something year old female who works a full-time 9-5 job downtown for a non-for-profit and bartend on weekends in the summer, which means I’m out and about quite a lot, especially in warmer weather. I’m super laid back but really appreciate [and need!] a clean home environment. I’m friendly and can pretty much always get along with anyone. I can sit and talk for hours but also like to keep to myself. I’m really into music, fashion and sustainability.

Who you are: In your 20s-30s, clean, responsible, respectful, funny is a plus! and compassionate.

Don’t be thrown off by “basement apartment” I think the place is cozy and I’ve been living here for 3 years now! Please take a look at the photos and message if you’re interested! The bedroom for rent is a freshly painted white room furnished with year old white Ikea furniture (available for purchase! $300 for everything, certainly makes moving a little easier- photos to come). Happy to share more details and set up a meeting/viewing.

Features

Additional Details

  • Date available:May 1st

    Write a recommendation

    Your Rating for this listing

    angry
    crying
    sleeping
    smily
    cool
    Browse

    Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

    • Price Range 825

    Claim This Listing