What
  • Apartment for rent
  • Room for rent
Where

I’m looking for a roommate to move into my two-story, three-bedroom, two-bathroom, 2400 sqft apartment near Old Mill Subway station with myself and my current roommate. It backs onto the Humber River which is visible from the balcony. There’s a park beside the river just across the street.

The bedroom is sunny and spacious. It measures 11.5 ft by 12.5 ft with a 7 ft wide closet and comes fully furnished. The bus to the subway stops directly in front of the building.

Rent is $1100 per month + utilities. Parking is available for an additional monthly fee. I’m looking for someone to sign a roommate agreement and would prefer someone long term. The move-in day would hopefully be September 1st but earlier or later can be negotiated.

I’m a young woman working in the tech industry and my roommate is a young gay man working in the service industry. We’re both in our mid to late 20s. We’re LGBT friendly and are looking for someone who is also LGBT friendly.

We have in house laundry, a dishwasher, central heating, and central AC. I also pay for a cleaning service to clean common areas twice a month.

The kitchen is massive with stainless steel appliances. We also have a kitchenaid mixer and an instant pot for use for cooking.

There are no pets living here and there aren’t any plans to get any so it’s allergy-friendly. I hope you like plants though.

This is a smoke-free, drug-free, pet-free, vape-free environment please!

Features

Additional Details

      Write a recommendation

      Your Rating for this listing

      angry
      crying
      sleeping
      smily
      cool
      Browse

      Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

      • Price Range 1100

      Claim This Listing