What
  • Apartment for rent
  • Room for rent
Where

Hello/Bonjour!

I am moving to a new home on the 1st of July and I am looking for a roommate to move in with me and my dog.

The apartment is on a second floor of a beautifully renovated, and well located triplex in St-Henri! Rent is $750 per person, internet and hydro are not included, would be an extra $50 per person. Move-in date could be flexible.

The apartment consists of:

– 2 bedrooms on opposite sides of the apartment, with good size closets

– 1 room with a closet but no windows, that could be used as an office, a guest bedroom/3rd roommate, or if you need extra space – I am open to suggestions

– cozy living room

– bathroom with bathtub and shower

– large eat in kitchen, including all appliances: fridge, stove, washer & dryer

– balcony and storage

The apartment is unfurnished so you are welcome to bring in your own furniture. Besides my bedroom furniture, I have a bookshelf, some beautiful plants and some kitchen stuff 🙂 I will be getting new pieces with time.

The Location – is prime!

– 4 min. walk from Place St-Henri metro station (orange line)

– 10 min. walk from IGA, and for delivering bigger groceries PA or Adonis are great

– 10 min. walk from Lachine Canal

– walking distance to Atwater Market, Griffintown, and in proximity to Downtown

– walking distance to Notre-Dame street and it’s wonderful stores, restaurants & bars as well as the new super hospital

About me 🙂

I am a 32 years old female, originally from Bulgaria. In Canada since 2003 and in Montreal since 2010. I speak basic French, learning in progress! I work as a lead photo editor and a photographer, Monday to Friday for the most part. I am also a certified yoga teacher and I teach from time to time. I like to live a healthy, active lifestyle but still have fun 🙂 I enjoy cooking but also eating out, so many good restaurants!

I am pretty easy going, respectful, and clean and would like to live with someone who has those characteristics.

If you are interested, please write a little bit about yourself and any questions you may have.

My Instagram is https://www.instagram.com/vassa.za/

Looking forward to hearing from you! Zhana

Features

Additional Details

  • Date available:July 1st
  • Cat friendly:Yes

    Write a recommendation

    Your Rating for this listing

    angry
    crying
    sleeping
    smily
    cool
    Browse

    Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

    • Price Range 750

    Claim This Listing