What
  • Apartment for rent
  • Room for rent
Where

I’m on the hunt for a roomie for my two bedroom house in Little Italy! Move in: November 1st OR December 1st

$1250/month plus $25/month internet (optional)

My current roommate is moving and I’m looking for someone to fill her place.

About the place: It’s a two bedroom newly renovated house in Little Italy – great location.  Main floor and finished basement, shared bathroom with a lovely private back patio space perfect for entertaining and growing veggies. The rooms are large and the place is fully furnished besides the room up for rent! The room has a full sized closet and plenty of room for a queen or king sized bed.

The unit has coin laundry, a dishwasher, private entrance and lots of space and storage.

About me: I am a 30 year old woman working in the Advertising industry. I like to go out on weekends but I also enjoy quiet nights in during the week as I work 9-5.  I am a foodie so love to cook and entertain. Also a plant lover so the place is well equipped with lots of plants!

I have a super chill 5 year old hypo allergenic West Highland Terrier named Tripp so you will be sharing the house with him and myself.  He is super friendly, well behaved and loves making new friends! He often comes to work with me but when he doesn’t you will find him cuddled up on the couch or spying on his squirrel friends.

About you: Female, identifying around my age. Clean, considerate, share expenses for things like cleaning supplies and hopefully has some shared interests with me. You MUST love my dog. Sorry no other animals, and no couples.

If you are interested please message me a little bit about yourself 🙂 I’ll need first and last months rent upon move in. Proof of income required.

Features

Additional Details

  • Date available:December 1st

    Write a recommendation

    Your Rating for this listing

    angry
    crying
    sleeping
    smily
    cool
    Browse

    Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

    • Price Range $1250.00

    Claim This Listing