What
  • Apartment for rent
  • Room for rent
Where

I’m a 26 year old female looking for a roommate to fill one of three bedrooms (I’ll be turning the third bedroom into an arts/creative space.) I’m super clean, friendly, easy-going, and I love to cook. If you’re someone who constantly likes having people over, we’re probably not the best match. Don’t get me wrong, I love a good wine night every now and then, but I appreciate my alone time and I value personal space. I’m also traveling a lot because of work so there will be plenty of days/weeks/possibly months where you will have the place to yourself!

Rental Details:

-3 Bedrooms
-3 bathrooms
-1045 Sq. feet
-Large South-facing balcony (towards the water & sunset)
-Stainless steel fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave hood range, washer and dryer
-Two-toned kitchen cabinets with under-mount lighting
-Subway tiled glass backsplash for easy clean up
-Quartz counter tops
-Contemporary ceramic flooring in bathroom
-Large medicine cabinet in bathroom
-Smooth finished 9 to 9 ½ foot ceilings
-Pot lights throughout
-Floor to ceiling windows complete with premium window coverings
-Stunning rooftop patio complete with BBQ’s
-Enjoy breathtaking views from the rooftop infinity pool
-Direct access from inside to onsite retailers, including Longo’s, Canadian Tire, Shoppers Drug -Mart, Kids & Company plus more to come
-Special offers to Kings Club residents for Kids N Co Daycare
-Convenient parcel service and concierge onsite
-Yoga and fitness centre
-State of the art media room
-Games room
-3 levels of resident parking
-Visitor parking underground
-Electrical stalls parking spaces available for residents
-Lockers available for rent, 2 different sizes
-Bicycle storage available for rent
-Electrical stalls

Features

Additional Details

  • Date available:April 1st

    Write a recommendation

    Your Rating for this listing

    angry
    crying
    sleeping
    smily
    cool
    Browse

    Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

    • Price Range 2000-2200

    Claim This Listing