What
  • Apartment for rent
  • Room for rent
Where
Unit: 1 bedroom/1-private bathroom in a 2 bedroom/2-bathroom apartment.
Price: $1,500 includes: parking, shared locker, cleaning services monthly. Not included: Wifi, gas and hydro, tenant insurance. All these can be split.
Location: High Park (3 min. walking to High Park Station)
Relationship to the unit: Current tenant seeking roommate
Lease terms: 12 months. Start Sept 1st or 15th 2019 – Ends Aug 31st 2020. Roommate will be added to the lease and will pay rent directly to the landlord.
REQUIRED DOCUMENTS for application: Proof of income, credit check, landlord references (if required by the current landlord), first and last month’s rent deposit
Additional Information: The available bedroom and bathroom will be unfurnished. I provide everything else (different yet modern furniture will be available when you move in). Looking for: young professional who is friendly, kind, and very clean. Could consider a dog. No cats. No smoking.
You will be sharing the space with someone that is friendly, kind, hard-working, sporty, and artsy. Our home would be a place to relax and enjoy the view of nature. Open to host friends over for dinner once in a while. I speak English and Spanish and would be happy to help you practice your Spanish if interested.

Features

Additional Details

  • Date available:September 1st or 15th

    Write a recommendation

    Your Rating for this listing

    angry
    crying
    sleeping
    smily
    cool
    Browse

    Your review is recommended to be at least 140 characters long

    • Price Range 1500

    Claim This Listing